Meet your Candidates

The following list provides links to Republican candidates running in local district, state and national elections.
Also view your Jackson County, NC Sample Ballot.

District

NC Senate – Kevin Corbin – https://kevincorbin.com/

NC House- Mike Clampitt – Facebook Page

County Commissioner District 3 – Tom Stribling – Facebook Page

County Commissioner District 4 – Mark Letson – Facebook Page

CONSERVATIVE JUDGES

Chief Justice- Paul Newby – https://www.paulnewby.com/

Supreme Court- Tamara Barringer – https://www.tamarabarringer.com/

Supreme Court- Phil Berger – https://philbergerjr.org/landing/justice/

COURT OF APPEALS

Jeff Carpenter – https://www.electjeffcarpenter.com/

Chris Dillon – https://www.judgechrisdillon.com/

Fred Gore – https://www.judgefredgore.com/

Jefferson Griffin – https://www.jeffersongriffin.com/

April Wood – https://www.judgewoodforcoa.com/

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE

Kaleb Wingate – https://wingateforjudge.com/

Statewide 

Governor – Dan Forest – https://danforest.com

Lt Governor – Mark Robinson – https://www.markrobinsonfornc.com/

Attorney General – Jim O’Neill – https://www.jimoneillnc.com

Agriculture – Steven Troxler – https://www.stevetroxler.com/

Secretary of State – E C Sykes – https://ecfornc.com/

Insurance – Mike Causey – https://mikecauseync.com/

Labor – Josh Dobson – https://joshforlabor.com/

Auditor- Anthony Street – https://streetfornc.com/

Treasurer- Dale Folwell – https://dalefolwell.com/

Education- Catherine Truett – https://catherinetruitt.com/

National  

President – Donald J Trump – https://www.donaldjtrump.com/

US Senate – Thom Tillis – https://www.tillis.senate.gov/

US Congress – Madison Cawthorn – https://madisoncawthorn.com/

Donate 
Help elect conservative candidates!

Headquarters

24D Steeple Drive
Sylva, NC 28779

Hours

Weekdays
10 am - 4 pm

Paid for by the Jackson County Republican Party |    All Rights Reserved  |    Web design by Insight Marketing