Meet your Candidates

The following list provides links to Republican candidates running in local district and state elections. 
Also view your Jackson County, NC Sample Ballot.

NC State Senate – District 50

Kevin Corbin

NC House of Representatives
District 119

Mike Clampitt

Jackson County
Board Of Commissioners – Chair

Mark Letson

Jackson County
Board Of Commissioners 

Todd Bryson

Jackson County
Board Of Commissioners 

John Smith

Jackson County

Doug Farmer

Sample Ballot

The following images are what you will see on your Jackson County ballot.


More Voter Tools

The following links will provide you more tools and information to help you cast your vote this election.  

Help elect conservative candidates!


1601 East Main Street
Sylva, NC 28779


Tues & Thur:  11 am - 4 pm
Sat:  11-3

Paid for by the Jackson County Republican Party |    All Rights Reserved